Prison PenPal Larry Whittaker

Larry Whittaker

Larry is 50 and incarcerated in the US (NV).

Meet LarryMore about LarryContact InformationSentence Information

Hi! How is it going? I’m Larry, I’m 50 years old and I was born in Las Vegas. I have been incarcerated for almost 31 years; it has been a journey to say the least. Over the years I’ve met some interesting and unique people, inside and out.

I am a man of faith (Christian) and lean toward reformed theology in my beliefs and faith. I am currently serving life without parole, but laws are being changed and amended all the time.

The times have surely changed, both out there as well as in here, and it doesn’t seem like it is for the better; it always helps to have people in our lives to talk to and lean on. I would like to think there is a special someone for me in the world and I am that special someone for someone too. I have no biological family in my life but have been blessed with a couple of friends who are amazing.

I spend my time reading, writing, watching TV and playing games – either cards or handball. When able, I like to work with my hands – welding, masonry, carpentry, things like that.

If you are interested in getting to know me more, please reach out 🙂 I would ask that you be open-minded; too often people make judgements about people without knowing anything about their circumstances. I am looking forward to learning about you and seeing the world through your eyes.

Until we meet, take care & keep smiling!

Date of Birth: 07/07/1972 (50 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Las Vegas, Nevada (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 01/13/2024

Larry Whittaker #0042276

Southern Desert Correctional Center
P.O. Box 208
Indian Springs, NV 89070

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1993
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.