Prison PenPal Latroy Holmes

Latroy Holmes

Latroy is 49 years old and incarcerated in the US (CT).

Meet LatroyMore about LatroyContact InformationSentence Information

Hello future friend,

In the spirit of humanity, allow these words to inspire a dialogue designed the enhance each other’s lives. I’m a 48-year-old brotha with a vintage swag, who embodies all the positive attributes of a man. The gift and curse of incarceration has redefined my concept and my role as a man.
I’m an open-minded, fun loving individual with intelligent conversation combined with a passion for music, reading, and all forms of beauty. I’m spontaneous, outgoing, cocky, confident and an inch away from conceited lol.
I’m one who believes that common interests and familiar grounds are a great place to build an empire for an impeccable friendship, with that being said, I’m looking for someone who mirrors my character. If this is you, I’ll be waiting to hear from you, I’m only a letter away.

Your friend Latroy.

Date of Birth: 05/31/1972 (49 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Hartford, Connecticut (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 05/30/2022

Latroy Holmes #200375

Garner Correctional Institution
50 Nunnawauk Road
Newtown, CT 06470
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2001
Sentence Received: 73 years
Earliest Release: 2036

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -