Prison Penpal Lavonie Land

Lavonie Land

Lavonie is 38 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet LavonieMore about LavonieContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, I appreciate you taking the time out of your day to read my profile. My name is Lavonie aka Amun Ra El. I’m interested in a penpal that I can build a nice friendship with.

Prior to my wrongful conviction, I worked and spent time with my loved ones. I enjoy eating clean so I became vegan. In my free time, I like listening to jazz and R&B music. Some of my favorite artists are Erykah Badu, Michael Jackson, and Bob Marley. I like to get a good laugh so most of my favorite actors are comedians such as Eddie Murphy, Katt Williams, Mike Epps and Kevin Hart. While I’m in here, I try to use my time wisely by reading and studying the law. I also incorporate a daily exercise routine.

During your spare time, I’d love to get to know you better as well. Please write to connect and I’ll do the same.

Date of Birth: 09/02/1983 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 06/27/2023

Lavonie Land #02299349

Harris County Jail Facility – Cell 7B-1T
701 N. San Jacinto
Houston, TX 77002
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Access Corrections

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: Life Sentence (x2)
Earliest Release: 2052

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder
Aggravated Assault with a Deadly Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -