Prison PenPal LDarrius Garner

LDarrius Garner

LDarrius is 27 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet LDarriusMore about LDarriusContact InformationSentence Information

Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to read about me.

After being locked down for 6 years, I have come to the realization that I need a few friends. I’m a loyal, outgoing social person who would love to know more about you and the things going on in your life. I love to read as well as exercise and go outside. I focus every day on leaving prison a better person that I was when I came in. I have educational and career goals and I work everyday to achieve them. But it would be nice to have someone to talk to or write at the end of the day.

I hope to hear from you and I hope you have a good rest of your day. Bye for now 😊

Date of Birth: 08/26/1994 (27 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: N/A
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Irving, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 06/09/2023

LDarrius Garner #02136579

Allred Unit
2101 FM 369 North
Iowa Park, TX 76367

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Sexual Assault (x3)
Robbery Causing Bodily Injury

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.