Prison Penpal Leartist Bowman

Leartist Bowman

Leartist is 49 years old and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet LeartistMore about LeartistContact InformationSentence Information

–Attention, friends needed, Attention, friends needed–

Hi, my name is Leartist but everyone calls me Lee. I’m 49 years of age, 6’2 in height, 215 pounds. I have been in prison for 30 years and I’m looking for friends to correspond with. I’m loyal, trustworthy, I like to write letters and look at pictures and magazines, magazines of exotic places around the world like where the rich and famous would vacation. I guess it takes me out of this place for a split second dream, it does not take much to make me happy. I’m a simple man, looking for loving and caring and loyal friendship. Size and looks do not matter, as long as your heart is pure, that’s all that matters. Just be loyal to me as I will be to you. So let’s get to know one another and see what happens.

Leartist Bowman

Date of Birth: 10/01/1971 (49 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Baptist
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 04/20/2022

Leartist Bowman #B03501

Pontiac Correctional Center
P.O. Box 99
Pontiac, IL 61764
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1991
Sentence Received: 60 years (Virtual Life Sentence)
Earliest Release: 2041

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery
Armed Robbery
Aggravated Battery / Great Bodily Harm (x2)
Attempted Murder with Intent to Kill/Injure
Murder with Intent to Kill/Injure

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -