Prison PenPal Lee Birdow

Lee Birdow

Lee is 55 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet LeeMore about LeeContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

I am looking for a friend to correspond with. I may be going home within the next couple of years or sooner. I have very little knowledge of today’s technology. I really need a crash course so I won’t be so lost. The phone and computer will be the two most used systems that I will need right away. I can’t imagine how to take a picture with a phone, but I am a very fast learner.

I would also like a female’s honest perspective on how she views a man coming out of prison, and rebuilding his life. What good advice, if any, would you give?

I am a man of many mistakes. I have made some very bad decisions in my past. Sometimes, we choose to learn the hard way. Some learn, some don’t. I believe time heals most wounds. I have used this time to better educate myself, as well as reflect on being a man of honor once again. I will not make the same mistakes.

I spent three years in the Army. I love to travel to different states. I spent one year in Korea, at Camp Casey. Now, I would like to visit all the National Parks in America. I lived in Denver, Colorado, for seven years. I will never forget hiking up the mountains, along with all the bike trails they have throughout the city.

I love indoor and outdoor sports. My hobbies are: playing football, basketball, baseball, volleyball, and swimming. I love writing books, poems, and songs. I am very athletic and energetic.

I like going out to eat and see a movie. I also love to cook and watch a movie at home. I like a lot of things. A jack of many trades.

I love all the races of people. I only believe in one race and that’s the human race. I choose my socks by their color. I choose my friends by their character. I will never judge a book by its cover.

Please ask me anything you would like to know about me.

Lee Birdow

Date of Birth: 04/21/1965 (55 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Ennis, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Baptist
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 07/16/2021

Lee Birdow #01324618

Eastham Unit
2665 Prison Road #1
Lovelady, TX 75851
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2004
Sentence Received: 30 years
Earliest Release: 2020

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Sexual Assault of a Child under 14 (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -