Prison PenPal Leonard Jacobs

Leonard Jacobs

Leonard is 44 years old and incarcerated in the US (MI).

Meet LeonardMore about LeonardContact InformationSentence Information

Yes, if you are taking the time to read this ad, then yes, you are the one I would like to hear from.
I am incarcerated for drunk driving. My name is Leonard but my friends call me Leo. I am looking for a friend to talk to and share a laugh or two along the way 🙂
Well I am a very outgoing person. I like to have fun and I like to keep a smile on my face as much as possible 🙂
I believe that is one of the things that are wrong with the world today: too many people are afraid to share a smile with someone. All we got to do is put it on our face and share it with someone.
So I would like to hear from you :). So take the time out of your day and send a smile my way. I would be glad to send a smile back your way.
Remember life is always better when you go about your day with a smile 🙂
There’s a lot more about me but you would have to write so I can share my happiness with you 🙂

Date of Birth: 09/28/1976 (44 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: N/A
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Sandusky, Michigan (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 05/22/2022

Leonard Jacobs #53873A

Sanilac County Jail
65 N Elk St
Sandusky, MI 48471
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 18 months to 5 years
Earliest Release: 2021

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Operating while Intoxicated/Impaired/Controlled Substance – 3 rd Degree

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -