Prison PenPal Leonard Wilson

Leonard Wilson

Leonard is 31 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet LeonardMore about LeonardContact InformationSentence Information

First off, I want to take this time to thank you for your interest and good heart! Says a lot about a woman to warm the heart of a lonely soul. I appreciate your kindness.

So first about myself lol!

I’ve not been in prison long nor do I have much time left. I love the outdoors, hiking, camping, etc. I’m athletic and I love animals. Also I’m an artist. I’m spontaneous, love dancing, and I’ve been told I’m a good listener and very understanding. I was married as a young man and lost my wife to drugs. I have dealt with a lot at a young age and it’s only made me a better, stronger, smarter individual.

My hopes are to meet someone interested in developing a friendship. I’m an open book and hope I have your interest in this introduction, because I know my pic ain’t gonna cut it. My friends say I look like the guy from The Mask! lol Someone ssstttoop me! lol

Thank you for your time and curiosity.
Hope to hear from you!

Date of Birth: 04/20/1990 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Widower
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Orange County, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Ásatrú
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 11/26/2022

Leonard Wilson #241787

ASPC Eyman, SMU I Unit
P.0. Box 4000
Florence, AZ 85132
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 3.5 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -