Prison PenPal Leroy Jones

Leroy Jones

Leroy is 51 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet LeroyMore about LeroyContact InformationSentence Information

Big Older Men Need Love Too.

Hello ladies, my name is Leroy Jones. I am a 51 year-old man looking for all the serious ladies out there who would like a pen pal and more. I am 240 lbs, 6 ft. 1, brown eyes, brown skin, a bald head with a few tattoos. I am serving a 37-years-to-life sentence for a non-violent second degree robbery which is a 3 strike case and yes, I do have a lot of action on getting out with the right help. I am very understanding, outgoing, positive, and I do keep it real. I want all women sizes, shapes, races, ethnicities, I do not discriminate at all and I will write everybody back. I am here waiting for a response, don’t be shy or scared, ask me all those questions on your mind. Thank you.

Date of Birth: 07/20/1970 (51 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Sacramento, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 11/19/2022

Leroy Jones #AU3873

Mule Creek State Prison
P.O. Box 409020
Ione, CA 95640
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 31 years to life (Virtual Life Sentence)
Earliest Release: 2038

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -