Prison PenPal Leslie Ramsey

Leslie Ramsey

Leslie is 37 and incarcerated in the US (DE).

Meet LeslieMore about LeslieContact InformationSentence Information

Hello ladies!

My name is Ramsay. A little about myself: very patient, thoughtful and family-orientated. I’m from an island called “Aruba.”

What I’m looking for is someone equally adventurous, funny, smart, self-motivated, because no one is going to motivate you to your own success. I would like to find someone who doesn’t take life too seriously, and enjoys the little moments… Someone compassionate with ambition and who wants to see new places.

The things I like to do are playing sports, going to the beach, Six Flags, gardening, reading, cooking, eating and learning how to cook other cultures’ foods. One of my goals is to touch feel my birth land Aruba and my great grandmother home again.

If you’re for the games, please keep scrolling left.

With the app GettingOut, you can send pics and messages. We can even have video visits. If you got time, please message me and we can talk more about everything above. You will find me on there with my name, back number, and current facility: James T. Vaughn Correctional Center. Whenever you get a chance to.

Date of Birth: 01/07/1986 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Brooklyn, New York (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Believes in God
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 03/29/2024

Leslie Ramsey #00468255

Delaware DOC – 1101
P.O. Box 96777
Las Vegas, NV 89193

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2009
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.