Prison PenPal Lester Petersen

Lester Petersen

Lester is 54 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet LesterMore about LesterContact InformationSentence Information

Hello New Friend,

We haven’t met yet, but to start let me offer you a smile! I have 16 months left until I get out, January 9th, 2023 is my release date! I want to find a specific type of woman, so if you fit the bill, stop by and check me out? I’m looking for a country girl who rides horses, wears Wranglers & Levi’s, who is somewhere between 5’ and 5’6, good-hearted blonde or brunette, and eye color doesn’t matter, as long as they sparkle. You must like country music and classic rock. Age 40 and up because I’m going to be 55 in January. I’m looking for a companion to walk this earth by my side and at the same time I would enjoy new friends too! I’m very open-minded and appreciate new ideas. Yet at my core, I’m all about strong family values and a country lifestyle. I’m an Odinist but don’t be shy if you’re a Christian or any other religion because you’d be surprised at how much we have in common! I’m not a super complicated man, but there’s a lot to my story and I’m a true believer that friendship is one of life’s great treasures! Loyalty and honor are sacred virtues, and I’m always trying to show my best side. If you take a chance on me, you’ll find a heart of gold and I’ll show it to you through action that it was a good decision to write me! I’ll make you smile and laugh and lift your spirit when you’re feeling down. This place has not made me bitter or hardened my heart. And even in these dark times of Covid-19, I’m still optimistic about the future. So let’s start a conversation, I’ll make you glad you did. Talk about whatever you like. You can bet I’ll have an opinion (big smile). Oh, I’ll post more pictures, I look better than those. They are from 2020. Take care and write soon!

Your New Friend,
Lester Petersen

Date of Birth: 01/27/1967 (54 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: N/A
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Bakersfield, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Odinist
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 10/25/2022

Lester Petersen #J13386

High Desert State Prison
P.O. Box 3030
Susanville, CA 96127
USA

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1996
Sentence Received: 30 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Carjacking
Battery with a Weapon (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -