Prison PenPal Levi McCormick

Levi McCormick

Levi is 33 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet LeviMore about LeviContact InformationSentence Information

Hey, this is Levi,

I’m looking to build a positive relationship with people, as I sit here in this barbwire stockade. Who wants to joke, laugh, and have a good time. Someone with a big, sincere heart! (smile)

I’ve had a rough life, but I have learned a lot and I have a lot of love in my heart! Looking to the future, I choose to walk a better path with every step… I’m a grown man!

I joined Wire of Hope to see what it might bring. So maybe you can take my hand and walk this mile with me? We can make this a walk to remember. If you’re willing to take this chance that we both deserve and get to know the man behind this profile, just get at me!

I’d love to talk, I’m pretty funny and I always have a lot to say!

I’m not going to lie… I’m excited about what this will bring, the people I will meet and the relationships I will build, so if you want to take a wild ride and go on a rollercoaster, come write me, see what I can catch at via email or regular mail or both. I can’t wait to see what this will bring behind these walls!!

Date of Birth: 06/23/1989 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Mesa, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 11/03/2023

Levi McCormick #259011

ASPC Eyman, Browning Unit
P.O. Box 3400
Florence, AZ 85132

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 9 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Assault
2nd Degree Burglary
3rd Degree Burglary
Criminal Damage

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.