Prison PenPal Liam Anderson

Liam Anderson

Liam is 25 and incarcerated in the US (CO).

Meet LiamMore about LiamContact InformationSentence Information

I’m 25, born and raised in Colorado. I’m built 160 and about 5′ 8″. I’ll be home well within a decade. I got hazel eyes, you know? That outgoing type.

In duress, I better myself. Ultimately, I’ll end up with a doctorate in law, but currently I’m working on my Baccalaureate.

Talking about my vogue, hold up, let me flash n’ focus. I love fashion. My passions are cars, fabrication, skateboarding, and fitness. I enjoy photography too. I produce music and writing has always been an aptitude.

It’s good to believe in something higher over everything.
I’m loyal to the fullest and the desires I hold.
Forever endeavor. So what’s up with you?

P.S. Please make sure to always leave a mailing address when you email me on JPay, as I can only answer through snail mail. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 09/24/1996 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Colorado (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 11/20/2022

Liam Anderson #191517

Buena Vista Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 2017
Buena Vista, CO 81211
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 34 years
Earliest Release: 2036

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Murder
Burglary
Motor Vehicle Theft
Robbery
Drug Possession
Assault
Possession of a weapon
Contributing to delinquency of a minor

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -