Prison PenPal Liam Dooley

Liam Dooley

Liam is 31 years old and incarcerated in the US (CT).

Meet LiamMore about LiamContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

My name is Liam.
I am hoping to use this site to meet new people, earn new friendships, expand my horizons, learn about new cultures and different perspectives.

I am an avid fantasy-fiction and mythology reader.
I like playing and watching sports; my teams are: Boston Red Sox, Boston Bruins, Boston Celtics, Dallas Cowboys, Manchester United and New Zealand All Blacks.
I enjoy swimming, preferably in the ocean.
I enjoy all forms of art, sketch, painting, performing, tattoo, sculpture, photography, graffiti, and have become decent at a few of them.
I have been told I have an off-putting curiosity, mainly although I was raised catholic, I have read and expressed curiosity about such subjects as Hinduism, Buddhism, and Taoism, even Paganism, Wicca, Voodoo and other mysticisms, light and dark alike.
I probably need music more than food. It has shaped me for the better. When I am up or down or lost, music soothes and guides me. From the harder music like The Acacia Strain to perspective changing J. Cole or Eminem, from Punkish Say Anything to the uplifting Jon Baptiste or Common, heartbreaking Adele to the awesomely nonsensical Panic! At the Disco. even Asian zen, Native American nature peace or Celtic emotion provoking, music is oxygen,

If you have read this far, connect with me.
If you share my interests, connect with me.
If you and I are opposite people, connect and we’ll learn each other, together.

Thank you.
Truly,
Liam Andrew Dooley

Date of Birth: 07/21/1990 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Waterbury, Connecticut (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Raised Catholic
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 07/14/2022

Liam Dooley #378452

Garner Correctional Institution
50 Nunnawauk Road
Newtown, CT 06470
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 25 years
Earliest Release: 2039

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -