Prison PenPal Lionel Williams

Lionel Williams

Lionel is 53 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet LionelMore about LionelContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Lionel. I’m a 53-year old male, single, African American, 5’11”, 205 pounds, brown skin and brown eyes. I am from San Diego, California. Some hobbies of mine include music, all 80’s, DJaying parties, martial arts, hip hop dancer and sharing time with that special someone, just to name a few. There is much more to discover and know about me. As they say, life is a mystery.

I am seeking (female) correspondence of true and sincere (only). I’m seeking a lasting/mature friendship correspondence with a woman who is patient, open, and honest, one who will (keep) a respectable continuance of writing or getting to know one another communicating by way of phone. I (request) pen-pals between 26-60 years of age. (All) races are welcome! I am seeking a true/honest, but lasting friendship; (not) temporary and without games.

I am serving a life sentence under the 3 strikes law, with the possibility of parole. I have been convicted of penal code (211) which is robbery and have been incarcerated since 2008. I’m a down-to-earth person, open, caring and understanding. If you desire (any) questions of me, I will answer them truthfully, promptly and sincerely. I encourage serious/sincere replies only. Give friendship a chance! I sincerely promise I will not disappoint. If you are curious and interested, do not procrastinate any longer~ I’m one letter away!!!

For contact/response, please include a return mailing address with your letter. I can also be contacted (via) JPay.com, but (again), you must include a (return) mailing address for my response. If possible, please send a photo. I’m looking forward to hearing from you. No colored paper please. Truthfully speaking, it has been lonely without (any) contact from the free world. It would be a beautiful and special blessing to receive your letters of friendship. (For immediate) contact, please write directly to the address in the contact information tab of my profile. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 10/29/1968 (53 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic/Average
Hometown: San Diego, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 02/27/2023

Lionel Williams #AF4572

Centinela State Prison
P.O. Box 911
Imperial, CA 92251
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2008
Sentence Received: 25 years to life
Earliest Release: 2033

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -