Prison Penpal Logan Silva

Logan Silva

Logan is 24 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet LoganMore about LoganContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, I joined Wire of Hope to find a life partner.

I am currently incarcerated for the next 3 years, but don’t let my situation detour you; I am more than happy to speak about it. I am successful in my career and own my own home. I am a very big family man and have a huge loving family. I love spending time with people, I am very outgoing, and I am the extrovert type. I am very active and love to do just about anything, even if it’s just relaxing in the yard, fishing, boating, hiking, going out to dinner. I use humor daily but am very mature when need to be.

I am a Christian, and I don’t have any children, but I am open to a family!

I am heavily tattooed. There is much more about me, please don’t be afraid to message me and ask. If you would like to get in touch with me, please download the JPay app and find me on there.

Date of Birth: 06/03/1998 (24 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Other
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Pinehurst, Idaho (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 02/23/2024

Logan Silva #144830

Idaho Correctional Institution – Orofino C2
381 W Hospital Drive
Orofino, ID 83544

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: 4 to 15 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.