Prison Penpal Logan Swank

Logan Swank

Logan is 27 years old and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet LoganMore about LoganContact InformationSentence Information

Hey you,

I’m Logan Swank, I came to prison when I was 20 years old. I’m now 27 and serving life but God willing, that should change with some of the new laws that are expected to pass.

I’m currently in college working on my degree for human and behavioral sciences, while doing the correspondence course from Stratford for the drug and alcohol treatment specialist certification.

When I was 25, I began corresponding with the LDS church and turned my life around. Since then I’ve been clean and sober, and my goal is to help others also become free from drugs and alcohol regardless of my circumstances.

I have no children and I’m not married so I’m hoping to find a few positive friends. I am straight but I’m not judgmental, I believe that everyone needs a friend.

I’m not perfect and I still have a lot to learn. I intend to learn as much as I can and teach it to others.

I’m open to the idea of finding a woman that I can love unconditionally and I do pray to find her because doing things for my own benefit never worked out, so it’s time for me to focus on someone else for a change.

So if you’re a positive person looking for a friend, or a single woman looking for more, send me a letter and I will respond to all mail.

I’m looking forward to meeting you.

Respectfully,
Logan Swank

Date of Birth: 03/21/1994 (27 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Thin
Hometown: Apple Valley, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Mormon
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 09/25/2022

Logan Swank #AZ3143

Valley State Prison
P. O. Box 92
Chowchilla, CA 93610
USA

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

First Degree Murder
Attempted First Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -