Prison PenPal Lokomis Stephenson

Lokomis Stephenson

Lokomis is 42 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet LokomisMore about LokomisContact InformationSentence Information

Before I start, I would like to thank you for stopping on my profile and allowing us the opportunity to possibly become familiar with one another. I also must admit that I’m steeping out of my comfort zone by placing myself on this site, but I believe everything happens for a reason, and maybe that reason is you…

My name is Lokomis, and I’m caring, compassionate, honest, kind-hearted as well as true-hearted, and most importantly, trustworthy! I enjoy reading books and learning new things, and I’m passionate about learning how to combat global warming. I also enjoy a good conversation and making people laugh. I work out five days a week, as well as meditate because it’s good exercise for the mind and body.

My intentions are simple. I’m seeking someone who’s honest, loyal, non-judgmental, open-minded, and someone who believes in true friendship. In all actuality, I just want someone who I can be vulnerable with, someone I can make unreasonably happy, who I can call my BFF, and someone who knows what being 100 is. I’m looking forward to getting to know the essence of you.

Well, I’m looking forward to sharing our life experience, current ventures, goals, plans, and dreams for the future! So please stay safe out there in the FREE WORLD! You can write me and/or email me at ConnectNetwork.com.

Date of Birth: 08/30/1979 (42 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: N/A
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: N/A
Hometown: N/A
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 02/13/2023

Lokomis Stephenson #R25361

Lawrence Correctional Center
10930 Lawrence Road
Sumner, IL 62466
USA

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2003
Sentence Received: 40 years
Earliest Release: 2040

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Home Invasion
Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -