Prison PenPal Lucas Beach

Lucas Beach

Lucas is 44 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet LucasMore about LucasContact InformationSentence Information


I’m Lucas and I’m a 44-year-old single man. I have a 20-year-old daughter and an extended family who is supportive of me while I’ve been in prison. My interests include reading, gardening, history, camping, softball, trivia, etc.

I would like a penpal with similar interests to exchange letters with. Prison has been a lonely experience for me because people in here don’t share my beliefs or interests, and many of them don’t seem to understand common decency, humanity, or empathy.

You can reach out to me by regular mail or by email with Securus.

Date of Birth: 03/06/1979 (44 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Connell, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 05/19/2024

Lucas Beach #825218

Airway Heights Correctional Center
P.O. Box 2049
Airway Heights, WA 99001

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted 2nd Degree Rape of a Child

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.