Prison PenPal Lueggie Dowling

Lueggie Dowling

Lueggie is 39 years old and incarcerated in the US (NY).

Meet LueggieMore about LueggieContact InformationSentence Information

To My New Friend:

I’ve spent most of my life thinking companionship was overrated. I now realize it’s the opposite. It’s about a connection shared between 2 extraordinary beings based on emotions, intellectual stability and spirituality. Oh and of course we can’t forget about a little laughter lol.

I’m so excited to find someone who’s not afraid to be themselves. Someone who is willing to be my friend.

I’m a very confident person with a keen sense of gratitude for life. I’m into self inspirational material, fitness training, education, music and cooking. I love bringing out the best in others, thrive off intelligence and appreciate people for who they truly are. I come from a great family and am 3 credits away from earning my Associates Degree in Behavioral Science. I am a man of integrity that seeks meaningful relationships with others. Women are welcome to contact me. All you have to do is want more from life and we are cool lol.

Thanks for the opportunity and I hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 12/6/1981 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Queens, New York (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 01/19/2022

Lueggie Dowling #05A3505

Elmira Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 500
Elmira, NY 14902-0500
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2003
Sentence Received: 25 years to Life
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder 2nd Degree
Robbery 1st Degree
Criminal Possession of a Weapon in the Second Degree

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -