Prison Penpal Luis Calderon-Encarnacion

Luis Calderon-Encarnacion

Luis is 33 years old and incarcerated in the US (WI).

Meet LuisMore about LuisContact InformationSentence Information

Greetings!

My name is Luis, but friends call me Rico. I’m 33 years young. Born in Puerto Rico and raised in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. I speak fluent Spanish and English, I have an athletic stocky build. I love working out. It’s my time to release stress and clear my mind. I’m a man of faith; it’s my only way to navigate through life and accomplish my goals and succeed at them. My ambition in life is to learn and prosper and move forward and be the best I can be. I don’t like to take “no” as a way out; opportunity that presents itself. As a man, I’m seeking for a strong woman; an intellectual and funny person, a woman who is going to take me to the next level in this world… mentally, emotionally, spiritually, and psychologically. I believe the sky is the limit. I want a woman who is a person of second chance and who would give me a chance to show who I am as a person and a man.

Yours truly,
Luis

Date of Birth: 02/08/1988 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Milwaukee, Wisconsin (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 03/29/2022

Luis Calderon-Encarnacion #469576

Stanley Correctional Institution
100 Corrections Drive
Stanley, WI 54768
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 11 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st-Degree Recklessly Endangering Safety
Possession of a Firearm by a Felon
Possession with Intent to Distribute THC (less than 200 grams)
Maintaining a Drug Trafficking Place

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -