Prison PenPal Luis Fernando Lind-Enriquez

Luis Fernando Lind-Enriquez

Luis Fernando is 33 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet Luis FernandoMore about Luis FernandoContact InformationSentence Information

Hello my real G4 Life Baby Girl,

I hope you give me an opportunity to get to know you after you read my profile.

I’m writing this because I would like to develop a friendship with someone who is willing to do the same with me. I am only 33 years old and I’ve been locked up 5 years in prison. I’m from Puerto Rico. I have beautiful plans for my future. Here’s my information for my Facebook: “Algenis Rosameleño.” You can contact me through my tablet and email me with ConnectNetwork.

I’m looking for a woman who can take my mind off this place, have fun, smile and enjoy life. I don’t like the drama so you don’t have to worry about that. I mean, we deserve to smile, right? Well, that’s what it is. I love sports, music, I have a lot of dreams I’m going to accomplish like my own company, studio, barbershop. I’m not looking for somebody to take care of me. I’m just asking for an honest friendship, that’s all. I’m here to listen, give you my best advice, be honest, loyal, and if the time tells or other kind of feelings develop, I would go for love, which is beautiful.

With that being said, I hope to hear from somebody. Take care, be safe & stay loyal.


Date of Birth: 05/20/1989 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Puerto Rico (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Illuminati
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 06/11/2023

Luis Fernando Lind-Enriquez #Y18411

Menard Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1000
Menard, IL 62259

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Battery with Great Bodily Harm
Bringing or in Possession of Contraband in a Penal Institution
Felon in Possession of a Weapon in Prison
Residential Burglary
Use of Stolen Firearm to Commit Offense

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.