Prison PenPal Luis Gonzalez

Luis Gonzalez

Luis is 35 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet LuisMore about LuisContact InformationSentence Information

Allow me to paint a picture of a guy looking for a woman who isn’t scared to be sat on a pedestal. I am Luis, 35 years old, 6 ft. tall and 230 pounds. Hispanic / German. Light skinned with light brown eyes.

I’m loving, caring, faithful, a devoted person when it comes to friendships / relationships. I am looking for a woman whom I can get to know and grow with and build a strong foundation with. I’m easygoing and easy to get along with. I enjoy playing football and furthering my education in college.

If you decide to write or email, please include your mailing address so I can reply to you. Thank you.

Date of Birth: 03/07/1987 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: San Fernando Valley, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 01/11/2024

Luis Gonzalez #F20037

Mule Creek State Prison
P.O. Box 409040
Ione, CA 95640

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2004
Sentence Received: 32 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.