Prison PenPal Luis Martinez

Luis Martinez

Luis is 32 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet LuisMore about LuisContact InformationSentence Information


I’m new to Wire of Hope and trying it out. This might not be the perfect circumstance to try to find someone to communicate with, but I’m going to give it a try. A little about myself. I’m single, I have a 12 year-old amazing son. I’m 32, going on 33, 5’9, 185 lbs. I’m very caring, respectful, loving, kind-hearted, really open-minded, very easy-going, with a good sense of humor, and not bad to get along with.

My past time duties aren’t much because there’s obviously a limit to what we can do behind bars. Prison is a place of solitude, full of hatred, jealousy, anger, loneliness, betrayal, and time goes so slow when you don’t have an angel by your side to bring you out of that darkness.

I’m simply just looking for a nice, strong friendship that can be a lasting one and not one that will disappear on me. I would love to meet someone who is respectful and genuine. Every race and religion are welcome. I am not here to play games or play with anyone’s heart or feelings, because I wouldn’t want that either. Please don’t judge the circumstances that I am in right now, because those choices were made when I was immature, but we all got our flaws and even worse stuff that we go through.

Anyways, I just don’t want you to think that everyone is the same, let me have a little chance to put my actions to work and show you the realness of me. You can ask me anything you want and I will answer every question with nothing but honesty.

So, if you’d like to give me a chance to know you, what you are, how you are, then grab a pen and paper or email me on ConnectNetwork if it’s easier for you. You’re more than welcome to reach out to me.

Hope to hear from you, take care and with all the respect, I hope to make you smile.

Truly sincerely,
Your future friend,
Luis Martinez

Date of Birth: 10/08/1989 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 06/09/2023

Luis Martinez #M26947

Centralia Correctional Center
P.O. Box 7711
Centralia, IL 62801

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2010
Sentence Received: 22 years
Earliest Release: 2032

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder with Intent to Kill/Injure

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.