Prison Penpal Luis Renteria

Luis Renteria

Luis is 55 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet LuisMore about LuisContact InformationSentence Information

I’m 5’9, brown eyes, black and gray hair. I was born on February 12th, 1967, age 55, at 200 pounds and stocky built.

I’m currently incarcerated on a violation of parole with a maximum release date of 2025.

I am seeking that one special woman I may call my own. A gentle, caring, honest and loving woman who holds the values of morals, faithfulness and honesty that our grandmas and grandpas would hold until death do them part. I simply want to be loved and in return hold the same values and morals for each other. I love oldies, classic rock, R&B music, I like the outdoors, camping, fishing, hunting, snow sliding, horseback riding, swimming, boating, etc. I also like drawing, studying the law and watching the sunset go down as we are cuddling with that one and only special woman I may call my own. I will give you my all, my true honesty, compassion, loyalty and the caring love a man should value as if you were to one day be my wife.

Well, young ladies, if you seek a serious relationship, I’m here for you. Age and race isn’t a question, it’s the goodness I seek in you. I look forward to hearing from you.

Date of Birth: 02/12/1967 (55 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Wilmington, Los Angeles, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, some Spanish
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 08/25/2023

Luis Renteria #E75707

Salinas Valley State Prison
P.O. Box 1050
Soledad, CA 93960
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 6 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Simple Battery (Parole violation on a life sentence for murder from 1988)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -