Prison Penpal Luke Durchman

Luke Durchman

Luke is 25 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet LukeMore about LukeContact InformationSentence Information

Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile and letting me introduce myself.

My name is Luke and I am 25 years old, I am a great listener with good communication skills and looking forward to meeting you. I’m outgoing, open-minded, have a great personality and enjoy making people smile. I also like learning new things about others as well as myself. I am physically fit and enjoy outdoor activities, love to fix and build things, landscape and generally improve my surroundings. I am an adventurous person that loves to travel and see new places. We can talk about anything you like, life has so many possibilities.

Being incarcerated has been a humbling experience, I made some bad decisions and now my ambition in life is to learn, prosper and move forward in a more positive way. If you are able to look past my faults and are willing to get to know me, I promise you will not be disappointed.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. All correspondence is welcome, if you send me an email on JPay please include your mailing address so I can reply via regular mail. I look forward to hearing from you.

Best Wishes,
Sincerely,
Luke

Date of Birth: 10/23/1996 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: East Oakland, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 02/03/2023

Luke Durchman #BP8501

North Kern State Prison
P.O. Box 5005
Delano, CA 93216
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 13 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -