Prison PenPal Lyndon Warren

Lyndon Warren

Lyndon is 30 years old and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet LyndonMore about LyndonContact InformationSentence Information

Hey everyone!

I’m hoping to meet some new friends from all over and learn about as many different cultures, lifestyles, and perspectives as possible, having genuine people who won’t rush to judge me, who are willing to write me and building an honest “open-book” friendship.

Words that best describe myself are well-groomed, skinny, attractive, handsome,… but I’ll let you decide that. I’m non-judgmental, open-minded, easy-going, humorous, spontaneous, humble, playful and romantic, I smile easily, I’m looking to be successful and very adventurous.

I enjoy football, basketball and baseball. My favorite teams include: Kansas City Chiefs, Boston Celtics and St. Louis Cardinals. My favorite dogs are pitbulls, boxers and rottweilers. Some of the hobbies I really enjoy are camping, hiking, fishing… Some of the music and/or artists I listen to include Flo Rida, Drake, Luke Bryan, Trey Songz, just to name a few.

My goals are to stay positive, educate myself, and work as a successful welder somewhere, while turning bad situations into good outcomes, while chilling at home spending time with family, having cookouts together and enjoying any movies (however action movies are a plus in my book). My favorite color is red and please NK.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you are interested, hit me up, I look forward to hearing from you, hoping to grab a pizza sometimes!

Date of Birth: 06/01/1990 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Thin
Hometown: Alton, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 05/04/2022

Lyndon Warren #B86476

Graham Correctional Center
12078 Illinois Route 185
Hillsboro, IL 62049
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Discharge of a Firearm at an Occupied Vehicle (x2)
Aggravated Battery / Discharge of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -