Prison PenPal Magan Shuemake

Magan Shuemake

Magan is 32 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet MaganMore about MaganContact InformationSentence Information

Hello new penpal,

I have been waiting to meet you. I am excited to finally venture out of my comfort zone and make a new friend. I am easy-going, very kind-hearted. I like to laugh. I am a great listener. I was super nervous to create a profile so I hope I did not bore you too much. Being incarcerated throughout the pandemic has been very challenging, but at the same time, I have such a new perspective on life now. I am towards the end of my sentence. I’ve been on a steady road to redemption and I’m thrilled about my new future. If you want to be a part of my future, I hope to hear from you. It can get a bit boring in here, so please know I have lots of time and attention to invest. Can’t wait to hear from you.


Date of Birth: 07/13/1989 (32 years old)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Waco, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 04/11/2023

Magan Shuemake #14538-480

FPC Bryan
P.O. Box 2149
Bryan, TX 77805

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 7 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Conspiracy to Distribute Methamphetamine

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.