Prison Penpal Mahamadou Kanté

Mahamadou Kanté

Mahamadou is 26 years old and incarcerated in the US (MA).

Meet MahamadouMore about MahamadouContact InformationSentence Information

Take nothing for granted, even sitting staring at a Brock wall. If you look closely under the paint, it was built brick by brick. Everybody can see ahead, but not everybody can see gold.

I go by Moh. I love cars. I have been to Detroit (motor city) to watch dream cruise. Music is my life. I am an artist and I write songs in my free time, when I’m not building my brand designing sneakers and vines (best clothing).

I’m looking forward to meeting someone to put the puzzles together with, sponsors, or a shoulder to lean on and share my thoughts with, or even just a friend to talk to, break the isolation and make rime pass.
Can’t wait to hear from you.

Date of Birth: 08/01/1994 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: X ft. X in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Fall River, Massachussets
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 05/13/2022

Mahamadou Kanté #W111431

Souza Baranowski Correctional Center
P.O. Box 8000
Shirley, MA 01464
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 4 to 5 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Fire Arm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -