Prison Penpal Majestic Malone

Majestic Malone

Majestic is 29 and incarcerated in the US (IA).

Meet MajesticMore about MajesticContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

How are you doing? By way of introduction, my name is Majestic Alexander Malone. I’m a 29 year-old black man from Chicago, Illinois, born and raised. I’m a Libra (DOB 10/04/1992) who’s a barber’s apprentice and I make music. I’m currently incarcerated in Iowa State Penitentiary in Ft. Madison, Iowa. I moved to Iowa in 2009 to get to the money and escape the violence that would have consumed me, but I brought it out here with me and caught a shooting case and I’ve been stuck here ever since.

I have a 2 year-old daughter who is my world. Everything I do in life is for her.

I’m looking to make a real and genuine connection with someone who is real… I’m not looking to be stressed out or lied to, I get enough of that in here, so I just want a friend… You owe me nothing, so I expect nothing, I just want to make a genuine connection and friendship. I develop lifelong relationships, so once I FW you, I’m stuck with you, point blank and period.

If interested, write me or message me on CorrLinks. Until then, be safe.

Majestic Alexander Malone

Date of Birth: 10/04/1992 (29 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black & Red Dreads
Height: 5 ft. 7½ in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Other
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 11/11/2022

Majestic Malone #6036002

Iowa State Penitentiary
P.O. Box 316
Fort Madison, IA 52627
USA

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 60 years
Earliest Release: 2054

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder
3rd Degree Kidnapping

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -