Prison Penpal Malachi Vanderpool

Malachi Vanderpool

Malachi is 20 and incarcerated in the US (IA).

Meet MalachiMore about MalachiContact InformationSentence Information

Hey, my name’s Malachi but people call me VP. The reason I created this profile is because I’m very social, but have very few people to socialize with. My hopes are to find a few people who are friendly, supportive, and good communicators. Looking for something long-term; good vibes only!

Here’s a little bit about me. I’m funny and caring, with a unique personality. I grew up in the ghetto, so sorry if I’m ghetto or ignorant, I don’t mean to be! I love music, making it and listening to it, mostly rap and hip-hop though. I like playing and watching sports. I’m a good listener and very thoughtful.

Before lockup, I was pretty wild. I just like to have a good time. If you can’t match my energy then don’t contact me, because I would like to find a real connection and want to be able to be open, honest, and comfortable. Please keep it a hundred with me!

You can write me through regular mail, but the fastest is to email me directly on CorrLinks. Thanks for viewing my profile!

Date of Birth: 09/18/2002 (20 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Thin
Hometown: Davenport, Iowa (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 04/21/2024

Malachi Vanderpool #6049840

Iowa State Penitentiary – 1110
P.O. Box 96777
Las Vegas, NV 89193

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: 67 years
Earliest Release: 2057

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder
Possession of a Firearm by a Prohibited Person
Probation Violation (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.