Prison Penpal Manuel Cordova

Manuel Cordova

Manuel is 43 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet ManuelMore about ManuelContact InformationSentence Information

Allow me first and foremost to extend my gratitude for taking your time and reading this introduction! I will continue to keep my fingers crossed in hopes that when you’re done, I’ve managed to catch your attention and get you to reply.

My name is Manuel. You can call me Manny. I’m a 42 year-old man who stands at 5’11”. I have a muscular build and weigh around 220 lbs. I have brown eyes with a shaved head. I’m a light-skinned Hispanic who grew up in Southern California. I’ve enclosed a couple of pics taken within the last year. As you can see, I’m no Johnny Depp but I think it’s safe to say I’m no Edward Scissorhands either. Just joking.

Let me enlighten you a little about myself and what and who I am looking for on Wire of Hope. I’m really a kickback, down-to-earth guy who loves to make others smile! I don’t judge others because I’m well aware of my own flaws! I’m a firm believer that any type of relationship must be founded on honesty; without trust there’s nothing!

Although I’ve made my mistakes in life, I consider myself a good man! I’m into tattoos, sports, music, movies, hiking, traveling, laughing, the beach and more. I was born a Taurus and at times hold true to such traits! Well, enough of me, for now let me touch on what I’m looking for here.

Honestly, I’m a single man right now so I’m open to see what happens? But for the meantime, I want to get to know you first and consider you a friend; who couldn’t use another real friend, right? We will keep it like that and just let things happen.

So, at any rate, I’ll be here and when you reply don’t be shy, feel free to ask any questions.

Thank you for your time.

Date of Birth: 05/02/1979 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Southern California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 05/23/2023

Manuel Cordova #P71239

Mule Creek State Prison
P.O. Box 409040
Ione, CA 95640
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 13 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Assault with a Deadly Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -