Prison Penpal Marcelino Lopez

Marcelino Lopez

Marcelino is 22 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet MarcelinoMore about MarcelinoContact InformationSentence Information

Hey, my name is Marcelino, I’m 22 years old but very mature for my age. I’m looking for someone to have some good conversations with to help pass some of this time. I’m not looking for a relationship but if a bond is created that reaches beyond the physical touch and it’s a mental understandment, I would love that.

I spend my time working out and trying to stay positive as can be. Maybe I can be the person that keeps you motivated when it’s needed and we can exchange that energy.

Add me on JPay or you can send me a letter by regular mail too, whichever you prefer. I promise to get back to you as soon as possible. Hopefully, we can make a connection that last a long time. Don’t be shy or overthink it, it’s just conversation, maybe you get something that may just change your life.

Hope you’re having a good day and thanks for checking out my profile.

Date of Birth: 12/13/2000 (22 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: St. Paul, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 03/11/2024

Marcelino Lopez #263505

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett Street
Bayport, MN 55003

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
2nd Degree Attempted Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.