Prison PenPal Marco Guzmán

Marco Guzmán

Marco is 34 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet MarcoMore about MarcoContact InformationSentence Information

First things first, I hope you’re having a blessed day. My name is Marco. I’m a very outgoing person, I love to work out and stay focused if I have a goal I want to reach. As you can see, yes, I’m single, and am looking for a person who’s willing to spend a little of their time with me, getting to know each other. I understand the world is a busy place compared to where I’m at LOL

I’m a very friendly person. I just hate when people take my kindness for weakness; don’t we all? Hopefully, you like what you see when you see my pictures. I’m covered in tattoos. But don’t judge a book by its cover, you might like what you see if you open my life story!! I want to find someone who is serious about this and willing to share a piece of their life and time with me as well, as I’m willing to do the same.

You can email me on Securus, but please make sure to include a mailing address in your message to me, in case I cannot reply back by email. And if you want, you can send me a picture too, but it’s up to you. Take care.

Marco

Date of Birth: 09/20/1988 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Tyler, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 01/19/2024

Marco Guzmán #02383267

Polunsky Unit
3872 FM 350 South
Livingston, TX 77351
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 25 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery
Assault on a Peace Officer / Judge

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -