Prison PenPal Marcus Davis

Marcus Davis

Marcus is 38 and incarcerated in the US (WV).

Meet Marcus More about Marcus Contact InformationSentence Information

My name is Marcus. I’m a 37-year-old single, strong, funny, cool, handsome, humble, caring, honest, genuine outgoing black alpha male. I got charisma, character and a great personality. I’m outspoken when I need to be, I’m a courageous guy. I’m an explorer. Family oriented. I love outdoors… meaning trips, beach, amusement parks etc. Loyalty is a must and a thumbs up. I love some KFC lol. I don’t have any babies but love the kids (smile). I’m down to earth. I can take a joke kind of guy. I know who I am and what I want in life. Because there’s life for ME after prison and I’m going to take the world head on and still know my place and position that I hold in the world when I get out. Let’s not forget that I’m a lover boy lol. I’m a ladies’ man and I know what I like and what type of lady I’m looking for and into. I’m coming correct and I ask that you do the same, I’m here and you’re there so if it’s all good then it’s all good. I’m not lair and will not ever be one. I’m a responsible and respectful guy. And with that being written love and blessings!

Date of Birth: 04/05/1984 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Danville
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 07/18/2023

Marcus Davis #22237-084

USP Hazelton
P.O. Box 2000
Bruceton Mills, WV 26525

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2040

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.