Prison PenPal Mario Davis

Mario Davis

Mario is 38 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet MarioMore about MarioContact InformationSentence Information

Hi there!
Do you like to laugh, talk, write, and feel happy??
If so, my name is Mario! I’m a confident and down to earth guy with a giant heart and a witty personality, who loves to write, talk, laugh, and shower the ones I care about with love and attention.

With this new experience, I’m searching for a genuine and lasting friendship with someone who knows and appreciates what a great friendship is and means to everyday life.

Despite my circumstances, I do my very best to stay positive. Life has knocked me down but I always get up (and try) to apply what I learned from the mistakes, hurt, or whatever it was.
But as I said earlier, I’ve seen firsthand the true effects of a genuine friendship. And since the passing of my last dear friend, there has been a void and I want to find someone to listen to, talk with, laugh with, and learn all about despite the busy world going on around us.

Date of Birth: 03/01/1985 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 05/20/2024

Mario Davis #M50240

Hill Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1700
Galesburg, IL 61402

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2023
Sentence Received: 11 years
Earliest Release: 2029

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of a Controlled Substance
Felony Possession of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.