Prison Penpal Mario Elem

Mario Elem

Mario is 32 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet MarioMore about MarioContact InformationSentence Information

Peace, Love and I hope you’re having a blessed day. I’m Mario.
I’m a taurus. My zodiac ruling planet is Venus! Which is known to be the planet of love. That’s exactly what I have to give and what I’m trying to receive.
After my release in July, I plan to raise the frequencies through motivational speaking. I enjoy meditation, especially in nature. I’m looking for someone to be adventurous with and accumulate experiences until we absolutely know what we love.
“Cupid doesn’t lie but you won’t know unless you give it a try!” (smile).
Favorite song: “Cupid” by 112.

Date of Birth: 05/11/1990 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Memphis, Tennessee (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 04/26/2024

Mario Elem #S08766

Graham Correctional Center
12078 IL Route 185
Hillsboro, IL 62049

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 6 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Felon in Possession of a Firearm
Driving on a Revoked License

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.