Prison Penpal Marion Williams

Marion Williams

Marion is 46 years old and incarcerated in the US (OH).

Meet MarionMore about MarionContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Marion, but everyone calls me Mann. I’m from the Westside of Cleveland, Ohio. I’m in search of a serious connection with someone I can share my laughter with as well as my tears. Someone I can get to know and who can get to know me beyond my situation. My hobbies included, I’m interested in a forward-thinking person and someone who can match or exceed my ambition. Someone who can help challenge my view of the world and those in it. I’m in search of a genuine connection. One who is not afraid to share their story as I will mine. We all have had experiences that have shaped who we are and challenged us to be better. No one is perfect and that is not where it ends but where we can learn and grow.

Date of Birth: 02/24/1975 (46 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Separated
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Cleveland, Ohio (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 08/14/2022

Marion Williams #A633802

Richland Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 8107
Mansfield, OH 44905
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Rape
Kidnapping
Drug Trafficking
Attempted Tampering with Evidence

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -