Prison Penpal Mark Alston

Mark Alston

Mark is 37 years old and incarcerated in the US (OH).

Meet MarkMore about MarkContact InformationSentence Information

Things I do: Exercise daily, meditate, write poetry, read spiritual books, listen to music. I am a vegetarian and I believe in healthy eating and living.

Things I would love to do: travel, camping, walks in the park rock climbing, horseback riding, and other activities that are adventurous.

Things I will accomplish: Donate physical time to charities, SIG with advocacy and rid, invest time to hospitalized children and elderly patients who need affection or a caring and concerned person by their side. Due to being isolated from these types of factors throughout my personal life, I want to relieve people of their anxiety and hardship. For the last past 16 years, I have been confined away from my loved ones and friends because of unfortunate situation which I’m dealing with emotionally, spiritually, and mentally.

Personally: I would like to build a friendship, unbreakable, unexplained like a pyramid mentally and emotionally to my one and only!! Eventually, I wish to start a family, buy a home, and have equal desires of my one and only’s wishes, and be a supportive man.

I am a man that comes from a loving and caring family, although raised in a single parent household. I have great integrity, respect and I place values on family, friends and accomplishments. I am interested in a woman who is well groomed and that doesn’t allow her current situation to define herself. I am in search of a caring loving woman who do not follow but lead and keep on pushing through when times get tough, a woman who want to grow and reach her highest potential of blessing and give blessing also.

I am open to all religions and backgrounds.
I would like for you to write me by mail, because I don’t have access to JPay, only the sender has access to send me messages, pictures, address etc. I can read your message, but not reply because I just transferred to this facility, my reply to your email will be lifter soon or later, and I do have access to a phone.

Date of Birth: 03/03/1984 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: N/A
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Lorain, Ohio (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 01/11/2023

Mark Alston #490240

Southern Ohio Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 45699
Lucasville, OH 45699
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2005
Sentence Received: 3 Years + 6.00 Years + 15.00 Years to Life
Earliest Release: 2029

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery
Felony Assault
Murder
Weapon Under Disability
Tampering with Evidence

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -