Prison Penpal Mark Fleischman

Mark Fleischman

Mark is 52 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet MarkMore about MarkContact InformationSentence Information

Hi Everyone!
My absolute favorite thing to do is play hopscotch, well… if my prosthetic leg would stay on… lmao. Talk about tripping over your own foot… lol. It’s not as bad as when some strange dog ran off with my leg, dragging it down the sidewalk, scuffing up my brand-new no name brand shoes I just bought at the discount shoe store because they didn’t match. I’m color blind so I didn’t care.

That dog took my leg everywhere like it was his sidekick, his new found friend, I didn’t blame him one bit, that was a good led and always supported me. So as I got up and wiped the dirt off, I stuck my thumb out to hitch a ride and a voice inside that car said “hop-in”… lol. I hope that voice was yours so we can share goals and inspirations together, to uplift you daily, and just see how your day is going whether great, alright or bad.

I’m excited about the possibilities of meeting that new sidekick, having a great conversation with lots of laughs with a woman who wants to build a strong trustworthy friendship first. I’m excited to hear all about you, your adventures and what lead you to my profile. I’m old school and a bit of a romantic. I have lots to share too. I look forward to hearing from you and by the way, I do have two legs… lol.
Cheers!!!
Mark

Date of Birth: 09/24/1969 (52 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Other
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: N/A
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 06/16/2023

Mark Fleischman #161898

MCF Faribault
1101 Linden Lane
Faribault, MN 55021
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2008
Sentence Received: 255 months
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Criminal Sexual Conduct

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -