Prison PenPal Mark Klein

Mark Klein

Mark is 40 years old and incarcerated in the US (KY).

Meet MarkMore about MarkContact InformationSentence Information

Hello there, we haven’t met yet but hopefully by the time you have read my introduction you will be interested in writing me.

I suppose you want to know a little about who I am. I am a 49 year old gay christian male. I am from Minnesota and have lived there most of my life. I have a 7 year old daughter and a 4 year old son. Prior to being incarcerated I enjoyed camping, hunting, playing poker and spending time with my family. I also enjoyed going to concerts and sporting events. I am a huge Minnesota sports fan but my favorite sport is hockey.

I served in the United States Navy from 2003 through 2008. My rate in the Navy was a master at arms. I was stationed at Naval Weapon Station Earle in New Jersey and also South Bay Crete, Greece.

I have my Bachelor’s Degree in human ressources and worked for the social security administration. I have several tattoos, which are all meaningful to me and am interested in getting more.

I currently enjoy knitting which I am trying to learn. I enjoy going to the rec yard to spend time with my friends, enjoy the weather and to watch the softball and soccer games. I am also involved with the Catholic Church.

I enjoy reading true crime and biographic novels and gay fiction to pass the time. I currently work at Unicor, which our factory produces office furniture for government offices. My job is in the quality assurance department.

I am looking for friends who are positive and encouraging. I appreciate you spending the time reading my profile. I hope we can get to know each other and share some laughs and sad times together. I look forward to hearing from you and can’t wait to hear what you have to say.

Date of Birth: 10/28/1979 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Gay
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: St Paul, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 07/10/2021

Mark Klein #19200-041

FCI Ashland
P.O. Box 6001
Ashland, KY 41105
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 16 years
Earliest Release: 2029

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Conspiracy to sexually entice a minor

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -