Prison Penpal Mark Milo

Mark Milo

Mark is 39 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet MarkMore about MarkContact InformationSentence Information

If you are looking at my profile then you’re also in need of a friend. I’m not going to drag on and on about the basics. But I will say I’m looking for a friend, a woman who is understanding of my current situation, while at the same time is willing to get to know me.

I have five to seven years before I get home. I need a woman who is confident in herself because you can’t be a good friend to someone else until you’re confident in who you are.

I have a lot going on, I am to be a published author, I love to write. I also draw and do tattoos. I need a woman who will be there mentally, as well as emotionally. A woman who has self-esteem in herself, who truly gets what she wants, and who has goals to be something in life. As do I.

So if you’re looking at my photo, reading this message, you can either write me back and I’ll respond ASAP or you can go to the GettingOut website and download the app and text me. I’ll respond and we can see how this friendship builds.

Thank you for reading this. I’m looking forward to meeting you.

Date of Birth: 06/02/1983 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Los Angeles, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 10/13/2023

Mark Milo #F16765

High Desert State Prison
P.O. Box 3030
Susanville, CA 96127

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2006
Sentence Received: 25 years to life
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.