Prison PenPal Mark Miner

Mark Miner

Mark is 42 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet MarkMore about MarkContact InformationSentence Information

Dear Reader,

Each moment spent inside a cage meant for an animal, yet contains a man, slowly chips away at the structure sculpted by the hands of God. I find myself quietly sitting on the floor of a 6 by 9 cell –isolated with my thoughts— searching for someone who will believe in me. Through humble association of sensibility I journey to acquire a friendship(s) foundational in honesty and plentitude; one that is highly infectious and perpetual in communication. This is my desire because with the proper communication one has the opportunity to learn and discuss the things that truly constitute our make-up.

My name is Mark A. Miner and I am a forty-two year-old Dallas native and recent (2021) graduate of Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary with a B.S. in biblical studies. I am 5 ft. 10 ½ in. My interests include spoken word poetry, writing books, studying anything with a concept and helping people to heal their relationships. My deepest passion is poetry because composing work that brings comfort to broken women is fulfilling in that it helps me to help people. Likewise, reading is a passion of mine because it serves as an escape to different worlds… different genres, so that when I finally open my eyes this cell becomes a pit-stop on a journey that ends with freedom; a freedom that allows me to operate in a sincerity that transcends sociological stereotypes and sows a seed commensurate with intimate truth.

If there is someone willing to embrace life without compromise, or if you simply desire to be heard, I am willing to listen. I am not looking for financial support, yes-persons, or those who sell dreams to men in vulnerable positions. All I am asking for is the opportunity to become a real friend to someone who will allow the consummation of time and genuine fellowship to turn into a vinculum worth cherishing. If you choose to write, please include your physical address because we are not yet allowed to email.

Date of Birth: 12/07/1978 (42 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Married
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10½ in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Dallas, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Swahili
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 11/13/2022

Mark Miner #00938685

Robertson Unit
12071 FM 3522
Abilene, TX 79601
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1999
Sentence Received: 60 years
Earliest Release: 2029

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Assault
Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -