Mark Nunley

Mark is 35 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet MarkMore about MarkContact InformationSentence Information

So I’m excited about finding some new friends to get to know. I’m Mark, an easy-going, well-intentioned jokester who loves to laugh and have fun. I keep things light and simple. I just want to meet some other open-minded people to write and build a friendship with. My current circumstances keep me from travel but I have been to several different countries and like to talk about cool destinations. I’m not a chef but love to try new foods and unique dishes. Sushi is my favorite!

An avid reader, I am working my way through a top 100 list of literary classics. Just finished Pride and Prejudice and WOW! I realized I love 19th century romance novels! Not much of an artist, although that doesn’t stop me from trying to sketch everything around me… poorly. Definitely not going to become a second Picasso, haha! I have been studying espanol for close to a year and have a grand total of three sentences worth of correct Spanish, so if usted habla espanol esta bien.

I’m just me. No particular style or personality fits me. I am interested in all sorts of people from all different walks of life. I love writing and getting letters on just about any topic, so put some thoughts down and send them my way. Please remember to give me your mailing address so I can write you back.

~ The only normal people you know are the ones you don’t know very well. ~

Date of Birth: 09/13/1985 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Hawkins, TX
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 07/04/2022

Mark Nunley #02234824

Coffield Unit
2661 FM 2054
Tennessee Colony, Texas 75884
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 30 years
Earliest Release: 2048

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Sexual abuse of a child (under the age of 14)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -