Prison Penpal Mark Vanderhoof

Mark A. Vanderhoof

Mark is 61 and incarcerated in the US (OR).

Meet MarkMore about MarkContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, warm-hearted friends,

I’m looking for friends, friendship and whatever nature becomes on our journey! Looking for women/ladies in their 40’s through 70’s, no race preference. I’m a simple man, with simple likes, hoping to find someone with open-minded interests!

I’m an easy-going person, open-minded, have a big warm heart and patient. Not a controlling man, not my nature! I feel all women are beautiful and voluptuous, are persons with feelings, emotions and a mind, not an object or a thing! I do not judge a book by its cover. I do appreciate and respect a woman who voices her opinions, feelings, thoughts about anything to what she wants or likes. Having an open communication is so healthy!

I’m a country boy that loves the great outdoors, times camping, traveling, road trips, looking up at the starts, the smell of a campfire. Hunting, fishing, hiking, walks on the beach and living off the grid! Enjoying the peacefulness, solitude, freedom, privacy. Being up in the mountains in nature, away from people, the city! Love relaxing to watching movies, cuddling, snuggling, enjoying happiness etc.

Looking forward to living life happily, with a dear loving woman by my side, to explore many intriguing adventures of interests and some traveling as well. I am not a selfish man, as not everything is about me, to compromise to anything my best friend wants to do, I’m happy to do!

I do enjoy all kinds of outdoor activities like 4X4ing, ATVs, UTV’s, snow machines, road bikes, dirt bikes, racing. I enjoy taking photos of anything, wildlife, any scenery, love BBQs, cooking, to enjoy my future and my freedom soon!

So, let’s adventure together on this path and sincerely experience what we can develop together so naturally open and intriguingly through our snail mail! It’s the thought that matters, the simple things…

I’ll be patiently waiting to hear from you, hopefully becoming friends, one day at a time! You take care, stay safe and well! Bless you, have a good day and a better week too!

Date of Birth: 06/12/1960 (61 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 5 ft. 11 ½ in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Umpqua, Oregon (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 10/11/2022

Mark A. Vanderhoof #6795983

Two Rivers Correctional Institution
82911 Beach Access Rd
Umatilla, OR 97882
USA

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: 25 years to life
Earliest Release: 2036 (Virtual Life Sentence)

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -