Prison Penpal Markiqce Burdine

Markiqce Burdine

Markiqce is 26 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet MarkiqceMore about MarkiqceContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, I’m Markiqce Burdine or also known as Mark to certain people.

I’ll be 27 this year and will be released soon to Dallas, Texas. My personality is upbeat, live and motivational to everyone. I like Gospel, R&B, Jazz, Reggae, and Pop music. While in the world, I like to visit Church, hit the theater, record music and view YouTube for on the rise or new artists. I’d like to get into the music world by promoting artists, models, parties, and events. So, if there is anyone wanting to network, hit me up please. I feel that with how big social media is nowadays, promoting would be fun and easy. So I’d like to give it a try. Hopefully, you are ready to get out of that bubble, it’s about time the world can hear your greatness. I’d like to find a woman 30 or over, who is not shy. If there is anyone younger than 30 trying to write, please just keep it real. All I ask for is wisdom, honesty, and loyalty. And you will get the same.

The pictures I have on here were my only ones. I was a baby boy in these ones. I was barely 18 years in both. Sorry to disappoint, but I’ve removed the white gold off my teeth and have pearly whites now. I have a full beard as well. Haha, not a baby anymore. I’m a grown man, very intelligent, charming, respectful and caring.

I’d love to chit-chat back and forth with a loving lady, so please do not hesitate writing me.

When you write, please tell me your name, age, hobbies, interests. And what your motivation is to corresponding with me. Please always add a mailing address for me to write you back, including when you email me on JPay, as I can only respond through snail mail.

Bye-bye, oh and also, please seal your letter with an imaginary kiss. Haha, no pressure or expectations 🙂

Mark

Date of Birth: 10/21/1994 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown/Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: N/A
Hometown: Dallas, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 06/21/2022

Markiqce Burdine #01981604

Allred Unit
2101 FM 369 North
Iowa Park, TX 76367
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery with a Deadly Weapon
Aggravated Kidnapping

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -