Prison PenPal Markis Davis

Markis Davis

Markis is 35 and incarcerated in the US (IA).

Meet MarkisMore about MarkisContact InformationSentence Information

* Companionship Wanted *

A lot of the time, we judge before we even get to know a person. Being judgmental is a bad trait, that even I find myself doing. I’m saying this because I don’t want to be judged.

I’m a human being who has made mistakes in life and at this moment while incarcerated, I’m paying for it. My kids growing up without their dad is a constant thought that runs through my mind. I love my kids to death so I’m taking this time to better myself as a man and a father. So please, don’t judge me by my pictures or the tabs that you can read about me. I simply wish you take the time to send me an email via CorrLinks or write me a letter.

A little about me is I’m currently back in school. I have dreams and aspirations of owning a food truck one day. I like to cook, listen to music and work out. I love staying in shape. I do believe in God and I believe through him all things are possible. There’s not too much to do in here, but I do like to try and keep myself educated. Especially on the laws, as I still have 11 years left. With mass incarceration and the laws changing every year, I’m waiting on my blessings to come. Hopefully, I can find that friendship/penpalship that is out there. I promise you won’t regret giving me a chance to be your friend.

Sincerely yours,
Markis

P.S. Sometimes, the people who are thousands of miles away from you can make you feel better than the people right beside you.

Date of Birth: 02/14/1986 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Omaha, Nebraska (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 11/11/2022

Markis Davis #6019804

Iowa State Penitentiary
P.O. Box 316
Fort Madison, IA 52627
USA

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 25 years
Earliest Release: 2033

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -