Prison PenPal Marquis Bailey

Marquis Bailey

Marquis is 51 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet MarquisMore about MarquisContact InformationSentence Information

I’ll keep it simple and direct, without any false illusions. Ladies, I am seeking to build a friendship with that special woman, and hopefully more as we grow and prospect with one another through our penmanship.

My imprisonment is indeed only temporary and I’d love to step out from behind these walls and fences with much more to look forward to with that “special lady.”

So, to all the very special women of the world, do not miss out on this golden opportunity to know and build something special with a man of my caliber!

For those of you ladies who may send emails through JPay, please make sure to send a mailing address with your email as I can only reply by snail mail. I’ll write back as fast as of right now fast! Women only!!

Date of Birth: 02/11/1971 (51 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Watts, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish, French
Religion: Voodoo / Convert to Orthodox Jewish
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 04/25/2023

Marquis Bailey #02225114

Robertson Unit
12071 FM 3522
Abilene, TX 79601
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 25 years
Earliest Release: 2029

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Assault with a Deadly Weapon
Aggravated Assault of a Public Servant

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -