Marshall Brown

Marshall is 59 and incarcerated in the US (CT).

Meet MarshallMore about MarshallContact InformationSentence Information

I have been incarcerated since June 4th 2001, and was born on September 18th 1964 in the island of Jamaica. I am the shortest and the eldest of all eight siblings. All together, there is four sisters and three brothers.

All eight of us is one father and six of us with my mother, while two of my siblings share a different mother. I am an electrician by trade, as well a very good chef, mostly in Jamaican foods of different varieties.

I am looking to meet a very, very big beautiful zaftig or zoftig white lady. Very, very big, beautiful zaftig or zoftig black woman is also welcome to contact me. I am kind of afraid to fully give up my heart, but I have to make a new start.

Mostly looking to meet someone in the southern part of the USA, especially in the state of Louisiana. I am in prison for two counts of attempt to commit murder and pistol without permit.

On November 9th 2022, I’m going to a commutation hearing in order to get out of prison which is a 99.99% chance I’m getting out.
However, because I might get out of prison on 11/09/22, I honestly don’t know exactly where I stand as of this moment.

Date of Birth: 09/18/1964 (59 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Jamaica / Connecticut (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Pentecostal
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 11/20/2023

Marshall Brown #0291620

MacDougall Correctional Institution
1153 East Street South
Suffield, CT 6080
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2001
Sentence Received: 36 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Murder (x 2)
Pistol Without Permit

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -