Prison PenPal Marshall Moyd

Marshall Moyd

Marshall is 41 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet MarshallMore about MarshallContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Marshall, but they call me Yuseh. I’m looking for a mature woman who I can build on conversation with and companionship. I’m also interested in getting to know her to the point where we can have great conversations about life as it stands. I’m single, with no kids but love children as I come from a big family. You will see my profile photos of me and my sister alongside my nephews who I helped raised as my own while she served her country in the military. I have absolutely nothing to hide and am open to any questions you may have. I look forward to meeting you.

Date of Birth: 09/30/1981 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Lane, South Carolina (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 03/16/2024

Marshall Moyd #1452344

Keen Mountain Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 860
Oakwood, Virginia 24631

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2008
Sentence Received: 68 years
Earliest Release: 2070

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Second Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.